Menu

Welcome

Mission Statement

The objectives of this Division shall be to further enhance the education of all Fire Service Administrative Support by conducting workshops and seminars; to increase the proficiency of Fire Administrative Support by establishing a network sharing of information systems through various channels of communication; and to faciliate a statewide standardization wherever possible in all phases and aspects of the Fire Administrative Support field for the benefit of the Fire Service.

Recent Fire Administrative Support News

Admin of the Year Award

Admin of the Year Award
Posted: Feb 21, 2018
Comments: 0
Print
 
Tags:
Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.

x

FIRE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SECTION UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

FIRE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BOARD & COMMITTEES

Chair

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Chair

Mykel Montgomery

Franklin 3
Administrative Assistant

mmontgomery@fcfd3.org

Term; 2019 - 2020

Read more

Treasurer

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Treasurer

Emily Lewis

EASTSIDE FIRE & RESCUE

elewis@esf-r.org

Read more

Secretary

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Secretary

Cindy Buchan

WA ST FF Training & Education Fund

cindy@fftraining.org

425-359-0293

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Cathy Blakeway

City of Tumwater Fire Department
Administrative Assistant

cblakeway@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Read more

Communications

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Communications

Lisette Kelly

Mountain View Fire & Rescue
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Read more

Eastern Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Eastern Representative

Kristen Cole

WALLA WALLA COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT 5

kcole@wwcfd5.org 

PH 509-547-8341

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Julie Patterson

VANCOUVER FIRE DEPARTMENT

 julie.patterson@cityofvancouver.us

360-487-7224

Read more

Committee Chair: Conference

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Chair: Conference

Vacant

Read more

Committee Chair: Education

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Chair: Education

Katie Rassmussen

Washington State Fire Training Academy

Division Public Information Officer & Event Coordinator 2

Katie.Rasmussen@wsp.wa.gov

 

Read more

Committee Chair: Historical

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Chair: Historical

Vacant


Read more
RSS