Menu

Welcome

Mission Statement

The objectives of this Division shall be to further enhance the education of all Fire Service Administrative Support by conducting workshops and seminars; to increase the proficiency of Fire Administrative Support by establishing a network sharing of information systems through various channels of communication; and to faciliate a statewide standardization wherever possible in all phases and aspects of the Fire Administrative Support field for the benefit of the Fire Service.

Recent Fire Administrative Support News

Posted: May 13, 2020
Categories: Home Page Features
Comments: 0

New this year, easily donate to the CHIEF PAC online!

Click Here & Donate

Read more
Posted: Feb 5, 2020
Comments: 0

POSTPONED

Event date: 9/21/2020

DATE: September 21 - 23, 2020

LOCATION: Wenatchee Convention Center



REGISTER ONLINE

Read more

Event date: 6/27/2020 9:00 AM

EVIP 3.0 has been streamlined to make better use of your time.  Highlights of this revised program are:

~Updated, Easy to use PowerPoint Slide Program

~Rodeo Forms and Checklists

~Clarification on Continuing Education and Re-certification Requirements


As part of the T-t-T course students will receive the newest EVIP program disk and all needed materials to immediately implement.

Read more

Event date: 9/18/2020 8:30 AM

EVIP 3.0 has been streamlined to make better use of your time.  Highlights of this revised program are:

~Updated, Easy to use PowerPoint Slide Program

~Rodeo Forms and Checklists

~Clarification on Continuing Education and Re-certification Requirements


As part of the T-t-T course students will receive the newest EVIP program disk and all needed materials to immediately implement.

Read more

Event date: 12/12/2020 9:00 AM

EVIP 3.0 has been streamlined to make better use of your time.  Highlights of this revised program are:

~Updated, Easy to use PowerPoint Slide Program

~Rodeo Forms and Checklists

~Clarification on Continuing Education and Re-certification Requirements


As part of the T-t-T course students will receive the newest EVIP program disk and all needed materials to immediately implement.

Read more
Posted: Jun 27, 2018
Comments: 0

Event date: 9/16/2020

September 16, 3pm-5:30pm
Wenatchee Convention Center 

Mark your calendar for this exciting vendor show at the Wenatchee Convention Center. 

Read more
Posted: Jan 19, 2018
Comments: 0

Event date: 9/21/2020

DATE: Postponed to Fall

LOCATION: Wenatchee Convention Center

This event has been postponed until Fall of 2020.



REGISTER ONLINE

Read more
Posted: Jun 23, 2016
Categories: Home Page Features
Comments: 0

Check out our new online merchandise, and find logo wear to represent your passion for the WFC all year round!

Read more
RSS

Theme picker

FIRE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SECTION UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Theme picker

FIRE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BOARD & COMMITTEES

Chair

Posted: Sep 21, 2019

Chair

Mykel Montgomery

Franklin County 3
Administrative Assistant

mmontgomery@fcfd3.org

509-547-9306 

 

Term; 2019 - 2020

Read more

Vice Chair

Posted: Sep 18, 2019

Vice Chair

Caity Karapostoles

Clallam County Fire District 3

caityk@ccfd3.org

360-683-4242


Term: 2019 - 2021

Read more

Treasurer

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Treasurer

Emily Lewis

Eastside Fire & Rescue

elewis@esf-r.org

425-313-3200 x 1200


Term: 2019 - 2021

Read more

Secretary

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Secretary

Cindy Buchan

KC Fire Chiefs Training Division

cindy@fftraining.org

425-255-1241


Term: 2018 - 2020

Read more

Communications

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Communications

Lisette Kelly

Mountain View Fire & Rescue
Administrative Assistant

253-735-0284 


Term: 2019 - 2021

 

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Cathy Blakeway

City of Tumwater Fire Department
Administrative Assistant

cblakeway@ci.tumwater.wa.us

360-754-4170

 

Term: 2019 - 2021

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Kristen Cole

Walla Walla County Fire District 5

kcole@wwcfd5.org 

509-547-8341


Term: 2018 - 2020

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Julie Patterson

Vancouver Fire Department

 julie.patterson@cityofvancouver.us

360-487-7224


Term: 2019 - 2021

Read more

Regional Representative

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Regional Representative

Kim Baldwin

Clark County Fire District 10

kim.baldwin@clark.wa.gov

360-247-5233


Term: 2019 - 2021


Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Member

Katie Rassmussen

Washington State Fire Training Academy

Division Public Information Officer & Event Coordinator 2

Katie.Rasmussen@wsp.wa.gov

425-453-3000 x 110 


 

Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Member

Lori Coleman

Clallam County Fire District 3

lcoleman@ccfd3.org

360-582-2054

Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 21, 2015

Committee Member

Lauren Lucas

Kittitas County Fire District 1

Lauren.Lucas@fairpoint.net

509-964-2435
Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 20, 2015

Committee Member

Tami Petterson

City of Tumwater Fire Department

tpetterson@ci.tumwater.wa.us 

360-754-4170

Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 19, 2015

Committee Member

Melissa Knutson

Eastside Fire & Rescue

mknutson@esf-r.org

425-313-3232

Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 18, 2015

Committee Member

Tina Williamson

Puget Sound Regional Fire Authority

tmwilliamson@pugetsoundfire.org

253-856-4406


Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 17, 2015

Committee Member

Linda Reeff

Puget Sound Regional Fire Authority

lreeff@pugetsoundfire.org

253-856-4334 
Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 16, 2015

Committee Member

Christel Nelson

Vancouver Fire Department

christel.nelson@cityofvancouver.us

360-487-7223

Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 15, 2015

Committee Member

Tasiya Deering

Moses Lake Fire Department

tdeering@cityofml.com

509-764-3848


Read more

Committee Member

Posted: Sep 14, 2015

Committee Member

Jamie Formisano

Eastside Fire & Rescue

jformisano@esf-r.org

425-313-3228

Read more
RSS

Theme picker