Fire Mechanics Section

Training & Testing
Board Information
Jay Jacks

Camano Island Fire & Rescue

Mike Smith
Vice Chair

Pierce County Fire District #5

Doug Jones

South Kitsap Fire & Rescue

Greg Bach
Director #1
South County Fire

Paul Spencer
Director #2

Fire Fleet Maintenance LLC

Jeff Denton
Director #3

Central Kitsap Fire & Rescue

Patrick Swanson
Director #4
Shoreline Fire Department

Brad Osborn
Director #5

Clark County Fire District 6

Brett Annear
Director  #6 – 2020

Kitsap County Fire District 18

Elliot Courage
Past Chair

North Whatcom Fire & Rescue

WFC Motto:
To Serve Educate & Lead

WFC Mission:
Providing leadership through service, education and advocacy.